We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of South Texas
10843 Gulfdale Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78216

(210) 225-6322 - phone
(210) 225-1961 - fax

info@bigmentor.org - email

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »


STAFF DIRECTORY:

San Antonio Staff

Administrative Staff

President & CEO
Denise Barkhurst
dbarkhurst@bigmentor.org

Chief Operating Officer
Armen Babajanian
armen@bigmentor.org

Chief Financial Officer
Chuck Altmiller
caltmiller@bigmentor.org

Chief Program Officer
Christine Tanner
ctanner@bigmentor.org  

Chief Development Officer
Hugh Hawthorne Farr
hfarr@bigmentor.org

Associate Vice President of Programs
Kierra Goodwin
kgoodwin@bigmentor.org 

Vice President of External Relations
Christina Martinez
cmartinez@bigmentor.org

Executive Assistant

Jessica Gonzalez
jgonzalez@bigmentor.org 

Program Staff

Volunteer Managers
Rachel Gallagher - Lead Volunteer Manager
rgallagher@bigmentor.org

Ruth Santiago
rsantiago@bigmentor.org

Genevieve Bosmans
gbosmans@bigmentor.org

Kimberly Fitzgerald
kfitzgerald@bigmentor.org 

Alison Gonzales
agonzales@bigmentor.org 

Parent/Youth Managers
Shearone Lewis - Lead Parent/Youth Manager
slewis@bigmentor.org

Marcela Perez
mperez@bigmentor.org

Geoff Knitt
gknitt@bigmentor.org

Amalia Salas
asalas@bigmentor.org

Branch Staff

Vice President of Satellite Operations
Tony Elizondo
tony.elizondo@bigmentor.org  

Branch Director - Brazos County
Terry Dougherty
tdougherty@bigmentor.org

Branch Director - Comal & Guadalupe Counties
Shannon Dixon
sdixon@bigmentor.org

Service Delivery Coordinator - Hildalgo & Cameron Counties
Gloria Silva
gsilva@bigmentor.org

Director of Programs - Kerr County
David McGuff
dmcguff@bigmentor.org

Director of External Relations - Kerr County
Zoe Van Dyke
zvandyke@bigmentor.org

Branch Coordinator - Nueces, Kleberg & San Patricio Counties
Racheka Hook
rhook@bigmentor.org

Branch Director - Webb County
Daniel De La Miyar
ddelamiyar@bigmentor.org

Follow us:

© 2012 Big Brothers Big Sisters of South Texas, 10843 Gulfdale, San Antonio, TX 78216, (210) 225-6322

Big Brothers Big Sisters
, the Big Brothers Big Sisters logo, and Start Something are service marks of Big Brothers
Big Sisters of America, Inc. (BBBSA) and are used under a license from BBBSA. All rights reserved.