We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of South Texas
10843 Gulfdale Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78216

(210) 225-6322 - phone
(210) 225-1961 - fax

info@bigmentor.org - email

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »


STAFF DIRECTORY:

San Antonio Staff

Administrative Staff

President & CEO
Denise Barkhurst
dbarkhurst@bigmentor.org

Chief Operating Officer
Armen Babajanian
armen@bigmentor.org

Chief Financial Officer
Chuck Altmiller
caltmiller@bigmentor.org

Chief Development Officer
Hugh Hawthorne Farr
hfarr@bigmentor.org

Associate Vice President of Programs
Kierra Goodwin
kgoodwin@bigmentor.org 

Vice President of External Relations
Christina Martinez
cmartinez@bigmentor.org

Vice President of Outcomes
Clare McCoy
cmccoy@bigmentor.org

Vice President of Marketing
CJ Craig
ccraig@bigmentor.org

People Manager
Shannon MacNamee
smacnamee@bigmentor.org 

Executive Assistant
Jessica Gonzalez
jgonzalez@bigmentor.org 

Program Staff

Allison Brewton
abrewton@bigmentor.org

Alison Gonzales
agonzales@bigmentor.org

Geoff Knitt
gknitt@bigmentor.org

Carina Hiscock
chiscock@bigmentor.org

Nolan Isaacson

nisaacson@bigmentor.org

Kevin Kriz
kkriz@bigmentor.org

Daniel Lizarraga
dlizarraga@bigmentor.org

Michael Luna
mluna@bigmentor.org 

Marcela Perez
mperez@bigmentor.org

Ignazio Priolo
ipriolo@bigmentor.org 

Fernando Rover
frover@bigmentor.org

Kara Willer

kwiller@bigmentor.org 

Branch Staff

Branch Director - Brazos County
Terry Dougherty
tdougherty@bigmentor.org

Branch Director - Comal & Guadalupe Counties
Evan Partee
epartee@bigmentor.org

Branch Director - Kerr County
Lisa Herring
lherring@bigmentor.org

Director of Programs - Kerr County
David McGuff
dmcguff@bigmentor.org

Branch Coordinator - Nueces, Kleberg & San Patricio Counties
Kimberley Perez
kperez@bigmentor.org

Fund Development Staff 

Todd Hedley - Director of Marketing
thedley@bigmentor.org 

Stephen Oakes - Director of Resource Development
soakes@bigmentor.org 

Follow us:  

© 2012 Big Brothers Big Sisters of South Texas, 10843 Gulfdale, San Antonio, TX 78216, (210) 225-6322

Big Brothers Big Sisters
, the Big Brothers Big Sisters logo, and Start Something are service marks of Big Brothers
Big Sisters of America, Inc. (BBBSA) and are used under a license from BBBSA. All rights reserved.