Board of Directors and Special Committees



Ken Olson – Retired, Citi

Damon Childs – Edwards Aquifer Authority
Vice Chair

Basel Murad – EPIC Midstream

Elva Salinas – Capital Group

Denise Barkhurst – Big Brothers Big Sisters
President & CEO

Members at Large

Aimee Vidaurri – Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP

Angelica Reyna – Chair for Youth Alumni Advisory Council

Bill Haynie – J & S Audio Visual

Jonathan Wilt – Jefferson Bank

Kim Kieny – Generations Federal Credit Union

Michelle Scott – Security Services

Monica Simpson – Texas Utility Engineering, Inc.

Sheron Leonard – Retired, US Air Force

William Garner – USAA

Resource Development Board

Adah Wells King – USAA

Ashlee Risa Pena – Thrivent

Chris Hall – Argo Group USA

Hugh Farr — Big Brothers Big Sisters of South Texas

Jennifer Pineda — First Service Residential

Kimberly Kieny — Generations Federal Credit Union

Michael Applegate — IBC Bank

Rob Williams – H.E.B.

Robert T. McCullough – Chase

Black Advisory Council (BAC)

Military Mentoring Advisory Council (MMAC)

Burrell D. Palmer — Navy Recruiting District San Antonio

Gable Crowder – BBBS Director of Community Engagement

Isaiah Lucio-Lopez, Co-chair — Big Brothers Big Sisters of South Texas Recruitment Manager

Michael Files, Chair — Navy Recruiting District, SA

Richard Delgado Jr. – Texas A & M San Antonio

Robert Smith III – US Air Force