Safety is our Top Priority Click to learn more

TOGETHER, WE INSPIRE POTENTIAL

LEADERSHIP TEAM


Chuck Altmiller

Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 210.225.6322 x 118
Email: caltmiller@bigmentor.org

Clare McCoy

Executive VP of Outcomes
Phone: 210.225.6322 x 132
Email: cmccoy@bigmentor.org

Denise Barkhurst

President & CEO
Phone: 210.225.6322 x 109
Email: dbarkhurst@bigmentor.org

Gable Crowder

Director of Community Engagement
Phone: 210.225.6322 x 115
Email: gcrowder@bigmentor.org

Hugh Hawthorne Farr

Chief Development Officer
Phone: 210.225.6322 x 155
Email: hfarr@bigmentor.org

Jennifer Llamas

Associate VP of Programs
Phone: 210.225.6322 x 406
Email: jllamas@bigmentor.org

Jessica Gonzalez

Executive Assistant
Phone: 210.225.6322 x 117
Email: jgonzalez@bigmentor.org

Joseph Lopez

Director of Marketing
Phone: 210.225.6322 x 151
Email: jlopez@bigmentor.org

Kara Willer

Director of Outcomes
Phone: 210.225.6322 x 128
Email: kwiller@bigmentor.org

Kierra Goodwin

Associate VP of Programs
Phone: 210.225.6322 x 103
Email: kgoodwin@bigmentor.org

Shannon MacNamee

People Manager
Phone: 210.225.6322 x 108
Email: smacnamee@bigmentor.org

Stephen Oakes

Director of Training & Partnerships
Phone: 210.225.6322 x 107
Email: soakes@bigmentor.org

DATA & SYSTEMS MANAGERS


Alexis Atkins

Phone: 210.225.6322 x 130
Email: aatkins@bigmentor.org

Belinda Herrera

Phone: 210.225.6322 x 133
Email: bherrera@bigmentor.org

AJ Lynch

Phone: 210.225.6322 x 105
Email: alynch@bigmentor.org

FACILITATORS


Edna Hernandez

Phone: 210.225.6322
Email: ehernandez@bigmentor.org

Julie Turner

Phone: 210.225.6322 x 401
Email: jturner@bigmentor.org

Lacy Carnline

Phone: 210.225.6322 x 131
Email: lcarnline@bigmentor.org

RECRUITMENT MANAGERS


Isaiah Lucio-Lopez

Phone: 210.225.6322 x 158
Email: ilopez@bigmentor.org

VOLUNTEER MANAGERS


Anika Lee

Phone: 210.225.6322 x 135
Email: alee@bigmentor.org

PARENT YOUTH MANAGERS


Jean O’Brien

Phone: 210.225.6322 x 120
Email: jobrien@bigmentor.org

OUTCOMES TEAM


Elsie Duran

Phone: 210.225.6322 x 163
Email: eduran@bigmentor.org

Raquel Vasquez

Youth Voice Manager
Phone: 210.225.6322 x 122
Email: rvasquez@bigmentor.org

MISSION SUPPORT


Carol Northam

Accounting Clerk
Phone: 210.225.6322 x 140
Email: cnortham@bigmentor.org

Hannah Selby

Digital Recruiting Manager
Phone: 210.225.6322 x 407
Email: hselby@bigmentor.org

Nichole Fox

Grants Manager
Phone: 210.225.6322
Email: nfox@bigmentor.org

Olivia Esparza

Director of First Impressions
Phone: 210.225.6322 x 100
Email: oesparza@bigmentor.org

Rachel Salcedo

Weekend Lobby Manager
Phone: 210.225.6322 x 100
Email: weekendreception@bigmentor.org

BIG BROTHERS BIG SISTERS TEXAS COASTAL BEND


Brianna Davis

Mentoring Services Manager
Phone: 361.779.4657
Email: bdavis@bigmentor.org

Kimberly Perez

Branch Director
Phone: 361.813.9791
Email: kperez@bigmentor.org

BIG BROTHERS BIG SISTERS TEXAS HILL COUNTRY, COMAL & GUADALUPE COUNTIES


Rianne Sykes-Wenske

Branch Director
Phone: 830.777.7476
Email: rsykes-wenske@bigmentor.org

BIG BROTHERS BIG SISTERS BRAZOS VALLEY


Clotilde Pichon

Parent Youth Manager
Email: cpichon@bigmentor.org

Karen Story

Parent Youth Manager
Email: kstory@bigmentor.org

Terri Hay

Program Director
Email: thay@bigmentor.org

Terry Dougherty

Branch Director
Email: tdougherty@bigmentor.org